Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Administration and Support Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Corning District Info > breadcrumbs: Administration and Support Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration and Support Staff

Sharon Meyers High School Guidance smeyers@corningcsd.org
Cynthia Bachman Elementary Guidance cbachman@corningcsd.org
Jason Wetzel Athletic Director jwetzel@corningcsd.org
Chris Boswell Maintenance cboswell@corningcsd.org
Tina Boswell Administrative Assistant tboswell@corningcsd.org
Karen Graf Administrative Assistant kgraf@corningcsd.org
Jamie Craig High School Principal jcraig@corningcsd.org
Jodi Lyddon Business Manager jlyddon@corningcsd.org
Linda Brecht-Kwirant Elementary Principal lbk@corningcsd.org
Virginia Perrin Administrative Assistant vperrin@corningcsd.org
Kathy Peterson School Nurse kpeterson@corningcsd.org
Mikalah Sonntag Administrative Assistant msonntag@corningcsd.org
Willie Stone Superintendent wstone@corningcsd.org
Brandon Templeton Technology Coordinator btempleton@corningcsd.org
Tim Thibodeaux Transportation Director tthibodeaux@corningcsd.org
Kim Wood Food Services Director kwood@corningcsd.org

Back To Top