Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Corning Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Corning Elementary Faculty and Staff

Linda Brecht-Kwirant Principal lbk@corningcsd.org
Karen Graf Administrative Assistant kgraf@corningcsd.org
Briana Porter Guidance Counselor bporter@corningcsd.org
Christina Ayers Preschool/SPED ccox@corningcsd.org
Abbi McDonald Preschool amcdonald@corningcsd.org
Deb McDaniel Junior Kindergarten dmcdaniel@corningcsd.org
Sarah Morrison Kindergarten smorrison@cornincsd.org
Heather Avila Kindergarten havila@corningcsd.org
Darci Poston First Grade dposton@corningcsd.org
Christy Drake  First Grade cdrake@corningcsd.org
Sally Thompson Second Grade sthompson@corningcsd.org
Kate Jennett Second Grade kjennett@corningcsd.org
Haley Blackledge Third Grade hblackledge@corningcsd.org 
Kathy Sothman Third Grade ksothman@corningcsd.org
Sally Johnston Fourth Grade sjohnston@corningcsd.org
Michelle Morgan Fourth Grade mmorgan@corningcsd.org
Allison Thomas Fifth Grade athomas@corningcsd.org
Hannah Ogburn Fifth Grade hogburn@corningcsd.org
Bryce Giesmann Art bgiesmann@corningcsd.org
Wendy Ahrens Special Education wahrens@corningcsd.org
Dianne Roberts Special Education droberts@corningcsd.org
Michael Robinson Special Education mrobinson@corningcsd.org
Denise Bradley K-2 Title 1 dbradley@corningcsd.org
Lindsay Sampson 3-5 Title 1 lsampson@corningcsd.org
Rachael Foutch Instructional Coach rfoutch@corningcsd.org
Liz Timmerman At-Risk Coordinator ltimmerman@corningcsd.org
Ashley Pegg ELP apegg@corningcsd.org
Allen Naugle Physical Education anaugle@corningcsd.org
Mindy Docker Vocal Music mdocker@corningcsd.org
Justin Von Ahsen Band  jvonahsen@corningcsd.org
Lindsey Hogan School Nurse lhogan@corningcsd.org
Bobbie Goldsmith Library bgoldsmith@corningcsd.org
Deanna Anderson Paraeducator  danderson@corningcsd.org
Janice Fleharty Paraeducator jfleharty@corningcsd.org 
Andrea Grau Paraeducator agrau@corningcsd.org
Marlene Hardisty Paraeducator  mhardisty@corningcsd.org
Tara Dolch Paraeducator tdolch@corningcsd.org
Janean Maeder Paraeducator jmaeder@corningcsd.org
Katie Rhamy Paraeducator krhamy@corningcsd.org
Sara Lillie Paraeducator slillie@corningcsd.org
Deb Trichel Paraeducator dtrichel@corningcsd.org
Marci Rhamy Paraeducator mrhamy@corningcsd.org
Kim Wood Food Services Director kwood@corningcsd.org
Chris Boswell Maintenance chrisboswell@corningcsd.org
Gordon Hinton Custodian  

Back To Top