Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty & Staff

James Craig Principal jcraig@corningcsd.org
Tina Boswell Administrative Assistant tboswell@corningcsd.org
Sharon Meyers Counselor smeyers@corningcsd.org
Andrea Nett Instructional Coach anett@corningcsd.org
Liz Timmerman At-Risk Coordinator ltimmerman@corningcsd.org
Virginia Perrin Administrative Assistant vperrin@corningcsd.org
Lindsey Hogan Nurse lhogan@corningcsd.org
Brandon Templeton Technology Coordinator btempleton@corningcsd.org
Tim Thibodeaux Transportation Director tthibodeaux@corningcsd.org
Chris Boswell Maintenance Director chrisboswell@corningcsd.org
Josh Sussman Social Studies jsussman@corningcsd.org
Mikalah Sonntag Administrative Assistant msonntag@corningcsd.org
Sue Selby Alternative Program sselby@corningcsd.org
Steve Sonntag Agriculture Technology ssonntag@corningcsd.org
Bryce Giesmann Art bgiesmann@corningcsd.org
Dan Ahrens Business dahrens@corningcsd.org
Becky Hedinger Cook bhedinger@corningcsd.org
Eleanor McManis Cook  
Heidi Lumbard Engineering hlumbard@corningcsd.org
Robert Becker English rbecker@corningcsd.org
Pete Nett English pnett@corningcsd.org
Lisa Konecne Family & Consumer Science lkonecne@corningcsd.org
Tracy King Industrial Technology tking@corningcsd.org
Shelby Cooper Instrumental Music scooper@corningcsd.org
Mindy Docker Vocal Music mdocker@corningcsd.org
Keanon Lewis Math klewis@corningcsd.org
Lisa Vanderhoof Math lvanderhoof@corningcsd.org
Brenda Longabaugh Para blongabaugh@corningcsd.org
Anthony Donahoo PE adonahoo@corningcsd.org
Jason Hults Science jhults@corningcsd.org
Gaby Morales Spanish gmorales@corningcsd.org
Lindsay Wetzel Special Education lwetzel@corningcsd.org
Richelle Lane Special Education rlane@corningcsd.org
Jason Wetzel Social Studies/Athletic Director jwetzel@corningcsd.org

Back To Top